Specialist innovators

Volentis is located in the heart of the Dutch Avenue Tree Centre (Nederlandse Laanboomcentrum), in the town of Kesteren, in the Betuwe region. On a total of 90 hectares of nursery fields, tens of thousands of trees are growing. They are the result of what has been driving us for three generations: making sure that our customers get the best through continuous quality improvement and innovation.
For us, this entails more than meticulously caring for the trees themselves. Naturally, they receive that care, which shows from their beautiful trunks and well-balanced crowns.
In addition to the care we afford our trees, we pay a lot of attention to the growing plots. Their soil is worked and used with care and dedication, generation after generation of trees. This results in a strong and unique soil structure that allows our trees to develop a healthy and dense root system

The faces

We want to know everything there is to know about trees in order to be able to grow the best ones. For that reason, our team includes colleagues with plenty of practical knowledge, professional training and university educations. Together, we are continuously searching for quality improvement in every aspect, whether it's about the trees themselves, the soil or the environment.
Lubos Machek
Sales CZ, SK, PL, DK, RU, RO, LT, LV, BG, IT
lubos@volentis.com
+31619084831
Harm Willemsen
Sales NL, BE, NO, SE, IE, FR, CH, AT, ZDE
harm@volentis.com
+31646534395
Martin Willemsen
Internal logistics, weed control, tillage, machine maintenance
martin@volentis.com
+31629455971
Karin Walbeek
Order processing, commercial support
karin@volentis.com

Marten Willemsen
Owner, orderprocessing, cultivation in open soil
marten@volentis.com
+31645134561
Teus Willemsen
Owner, cultivation in open soil
teus@volentis.com
+31654398590
Mario Willemsen
Owner, container cultivation
mario@volentis.com
+31610166943
Herman Willemsen
Owner, cultivation in open soil, crop protection
herman@volentis.com
+31622490185
10 Cultivation staff
*


Complex

Volentis delivers throughout Europe. Thanks to our smart and efficient logistics, your trees can be on their way to you as early as tomorrow.
Do you want to know more about us or do you want to make an appointment? We would be pleased to make your acquaintance. Don't hesitate to call or e-mail us.

Deze website gebruikt analytische cookies om bezoekersstatistieken bij te houden.

Accepteren